Results

DateHome AwayCompetitionResults
Sat 15 January 2022Dalkeith Thistle FC Carluke Rovers FCFriendly
2 - 1
Sat 18 December 2021Ashfield FC Carluke Rovers FCWOSFL - Conference B
6 - 0
Sat 11 December 2021Carluke Rovers FC Clydebank FCWOSFL Cup
0 - 4
Sat 4 December 2021Carluke Rovers FC Gartcairn FCWOSFL - Conference B
1 - 4
Sat 27 November 2021Ardeer Thistle FC Carluke Rovers FCWOSFL - Conference B
4 - 1
Sat 20 November 2021Kello Rovers FC Carluke Rovers FCWOSFL - Conference B
2 - 3
Sat 13 November 2021Carluke Rovers FC Thorniewood United FCWOSFL - Conference B
0 - 5
Sat 6 November 2021Greenock Juniors FC Carluke Rovers FCWOSFL - Conference B
4 - 2
Sat 23 October 2021Carluke Rovers FC Port Glasgow Juniors FCWOSFL - Conference B
2 - 2
Sat 16 October 2021Carluke Rovers FC Dalry Thistle FCWOSFL - Conference B
1 - 2
Tue 12 October 2021Carluke Rovers FC Newmains Utd FCWOSFL - Conference B
1 - 2
Sat 9 October 2021Cambuslang Rangers FC Carluke Rovers FCWOSFL - Conference B
8 - 0
Sat 2 October 2021Carluke Rovers FC Glasgow UnitedWOSFL - Conference B
5 - 4
Sat 25 September 2021Carluke Rovers FC Auchinleck Talbot FCScottish Junior Cup
1 - 2
Sat 18 September 2021Renfrew FC Carluke Rovers FCWOSFL - Conference B
2 - 4
Sat 11 September 2021Carluke Rovers FC Cambuslang Rangers FCSouth Challenge Cup
1 - 6
Sat 4 September 2021Dalry Thistle FC Carluke Rovers FCWOSFL - Conference B
1 - 2
Sat 28 August 2021Carluke Rovers FC Greenock Juniors FCWOSFL - Conference B
0 - 8
Sat 21 August 2021Carluke Rovers FC Sunnybank FCScottish Junior Cup
3 - 1
Wed 18 August 2021Carluke Rovers FC Ashfield FCWOSFL - Conference B
2 - 3
Sat 14 August 2021Glasgow United Carluke Rovers FCWOSFL - Conference B
3 - 1
Wed 11 August 2021Carluke Rovers FC St Cadocs FCWOSFL - Conference B
1 - 4
Sat 7 August 2021Port Glasgow Juniors FC Carluke Rovers FCWOSFL - Conference B
3 - 1
Wed 4 August 2021Carluke Rovers FC Ardeer Thistle FCWOSFL - Conference B
3 - 5
Sat 31 July 2021Carluke Rovers FC Kello Rovers FCWOSFL - Conference B
1 - 0
Wed 28 July 2021Thorniewood United FC Carluke Rovers FCWOSFL - Conference B
1 - 1
Sat 24 July 2021Carluke Rovers FC Royal Albert FCWOSFL - Conference B
4 - 0
Wed 21 July 2021Gartcairn FC Carluke Rovers FCWOSFL - Conference B
6 - 0
Sat 17 July 2021Nithsdale Wanderers FC Carluke Rovers FCFriendly
2 - 3
Sat 10 July 2021Mid Annandale FC Carluke Rovers FCFriendly
1 - 6
Sat 26 June 2021Lesmahagow Juniors FC Carluke Rovers FCBreathing Space Cup
0 - 0
Thu 17 June 2021Carluke Rovers FC Bellshill Athletic FCBreathing Space Cup
1 - 4
Sat 12 June 2021Carluke Rovers FC Forth Wanderers FCBreathing Space Cup
2 - 2
Sat 5 June 2021Carluke Rovers FC Royal Albert FCBreathing Space Cup
5 - 1
Sat 29 May 2021Newmains Utd FC Carluke Rovers FCBreathing Space Cup
3 - 1