20210522-Feature

 Carluke Rovers v Carluke Rovers U20s
 Pre-Season

 Saturday 22nd May 2021

20210522-Feature

 Newmains United 3 v 1 Carluke Rovers
 Pre-Season Breathing Space Cup

 Saturday 29th May 2021

20210605-Feature-1

 Carluke Rovers 5 v 1 Royal Albert
 Pre-Season Breathing Space Cup

 Saturday 5th June 2021

20210612-Feature

 Carluke Rovers 2 v 2 Forth Wanderers
 Pre-Season Breathing Space Cup

 Saturday 12th June 2021

20210617-Feature

 Carluke Rovers 1 v 4 Bellshill Athletic
 Pre-Season Breathing Space Cup

 Thursday 17th June 2021

20210626-Feature

 Lesmahagow Juniors 0 v 0 Carluke Rovers
 Pre-Season Breathing Space Cup

 Saturday 26th June 2021

20210710-Feature

 Mid Annandale 1 v 6 Carluke Rovers
 Pre-Season Friendly

 Saturday 10th July 2021

20210717-Feature

 Nithsdale Wanderers 2 v 3 Carluke Rovers
 Pre-Season Friendly

 Saturday 17th July 2021

20210717-Feature

 Gartcairn 6 v 0 Carluke Rovers
 WOSFL Conference B

 Wednesday 21st July 2021

20210724-Feature

 Carluke Rovers 4 v 0 Royal Albert
 WOSFL Conference B

 Saturday 24th July 2021