Fixtures

DateHome AwayKick-offCompetition
Sat 7 August 2021Port Glasgow Juniors FC Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmWOSFL - Conference B
Wed 11 August 2021Carluke Rovers FC St Cadocs FC7:15 pmWOSFL - Conference B
Sat 14 August 2021Glasgow United Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmWOSFL - Conference B
Wed 18 August 2021Carluke Rovers FC Ashfield FC7:00 pmWOSFL - Conference B
Sat 21 August 2021Cambuslang Rangers FC Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmWOSFL - Conference B
Sat 28 August 2021Carluke Rovers FC Greenock Juniors FC2:00 pmWOSFL - Conference B
Sat 4 September 2021Dalry Thistle FC Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmWOSFL - Conference B
Sat 11 September 2021Carluke Rovers FC Cambuslang Rangers FC2:00 pmSouth Challenge Cup
Sat 18 September 2021Renfrew FC Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmWOSFL - Conference B
Sat 25 September 2021Carluke Rovers FC Newmains Utd FC2:00 pmWOSFL - Conference B