Results 2017/18

Results

Date Home Away Competition Results
Sat 14 April 2018 Carluke Rovers FC Gartcairn FC Central District Second Division 1 – 1
Sat 7 April 2018 Thorniewood United FC Carluke Rovers FC Central League Cup 2 – 1
Sat 31 March 2018 Royal Albert FC Carluke Rovers FC Central District Second Division 3 – 1
Sat 24 March 2018 Johnstone Burgh FC Carluke Rovers FC Central District Second Division 1 – 1
Sat 17 March 2018 Vale of Clyde FC Carluke Rovers FC Central District Second Division 0 – 1
Sat 10 March 2018 Vale of Leven FC Carluke Rovers FC Central District Second Division 3 – 1
Sat 24 February 2018 Carluke Rovers FC Johnstone Burgh FC Central District Second Division 1 – 2
Sat 17 February 2018 St Anthony’s FC Carluke Rovers FC Central District Second Division 3 – 0
Sat 10 February 2018 Carluke Rovers FC Lanark United FC Central District Second Division 1 – 1
Sat 3 February 2018 Bellshill Athletic FC Carluke Rovers FC Central District Second Division 3 – 1
Sat 27 January 2018 Carluke Rovers FC Dunipace FC Central District Second Division 1 – 4
Sat 6 January 2018 Ashfield FC Carluke Rovers FC Central District Second Division 3 – 0
Sat 9 December 2017 Gartcairn FC Carluke Rovers FC Central District Second Division 0 – 4
Sat 18 November 2017 Carluke Rovers FC Newmains Utd FC Central District Second Division 7 – 0
Sat 11 November 2017 Auchinleck Talbot FC Carluke Rovers FC New Coin Holdings West of Scotland Cup 1 – 0
Sat 4 November 2017 Carluke Rovers FC Vale of Leven FC Central District Second Division 3 – 2
Sat 28 October 2017 Kirkintilloch Rob Roy Carluke Rovers FC Scottish Junior Cup 6 – 0
Sat 21 October 2017 Carluke Rovers FC St Anthony’s FC Central District Second Division 1 – 3
Sat 7 October 2017 Carluke Rovers FC Royal Albert FC Central District Second Division 1 – 1
Sat 23 September 2017 Carluke Rovers FC Bellshill Athletic FC Central District Second Division 2 – 4
Sat 16 September 2017 Lanark United FC Carluke Rovers FC Central District Second Division 2 – 1
Sat 9 September 2017 Carluke Rovers FC Vale of Clyde FC Central District Second Division 1 – 1
Sat 2 September 2017 Dunipace FC Carluke Rovers FC Central District Second Division 2 – 3
Sat 26 August 2017 Carluke Rovers FC Ashfield FC Central District Second Division 2 – 1
Sat 19 August 2017 Newmains Utd FC Carluke Rovers FC Central District Second Division 1 – 5
Wed 16 August 2017 Shotts Bon-Accord FC Carluke Rovers FC Central Sectional League Cup 3 – 2
Sat 12 August 2017 Gartcairn FC Carluke Rovers FC Central Sectional League Cup 3 – 0
Wed 9 August 2017 Newmains Utd FC Carluke Rovers FC Central Sectional League Cup 2 – 4
Sat 5 August 2017 Blantyre Victoria FC Carluke Rovers FC Friendly 6 – 3
Wed 2 August 2017 Wishaw FC Carluke Rovers FC Central Sectional League Cup 0 – 0
Sat 29 July 2017 Kello Rovers FC Carluke Rovers FC Friendly 5 – 2
Sat 22 July 2017 Carluke Rovers FC Abbey Hey FC Friendly 1 – 3
Tue 18 July 2017 Forth Wanderers FC Carluke Rovers FC Clydesdale Cup 4 – 1
Sat 15 July 2017 Carluke Rovers FC Glasgow Perthshire FC Friendly 3 – 2
Sat 8 July 2017 Carluke Rovers FC Rutherglen Glencairn FC Friendly 2 – 2