20190615-Feature

 Carluke Rovers FC
 Pre-Season Training

 15th & 20th June 2019

20190706-Feature

 Carluke Rovers 5 v 2 Dalziel AFC
 Friendly

 Saturday 6th July 2019

20190709-Feature

 Carluke Rovers 1 (5) v (3) 1 Lesmahagow Jnrs
 Clydesdale Cup Semi-final

 Tuesday 9th July 2019

20190713-Feature

 Carluke Rovers 1 v 2 Forth Wanderers
 Friendly

 Saturday 13th July 2019

20190727-Feature

 Lanark United 3 (4) v (5) 3 Carluke Rovers
 Sectional League Cup

 Saturday 27th July 2019

20190729-Feature

 Lesmahagow Juniors 2 v 0 Carluke Rovers
 Sectional League Cup

 Monday 29th July 2019

20190731-Feature

 Carluke Rovers 9 v 0 Newmains United
 Sectional League Cup

 Wednesday 31st July 2019

20190803-Feature

 Carluke Rovers 6 v 0 Maryhill
 West Region League 1

 Saturday 3rd August 2019

20190824-Feature

 Ardrossan 5 v 2 Carluke Rovers
 West Region League 1

 Saturday 24th August 2019

20190831-Feature

 Royal Albert 3 v 2 Carluke Rovers
 West Region League 1

 Saturday 31st August 2019

20190907-Feature

 Wishaw Juniors 2 v 1 Carluke Rovers
 West Region League 1

 Saturday 7th September 2019

20190914-Feature

 Carluke Rovers 2 v 1 Greenock Juniors
 West Region League 1

 Saturday 14th September 2019

20190928-Feature

 Carluke Rovers 1 v 3 Clydebank
 Scottish Junior Cup

 Saturday 28th September 2019

20191005-Feature

 Carluke Rovers 3 v 0 Bellshill Athletic
 West Region League 1

 Saturday 5th October 2019

20191012-Feature

 Carluke Rovers 2 v 3 Shettleston
 West Region League 1

 Saturday 12th October 2019

20191019-Feature

 Carluke Rovers 2 v 1 Lesmahagow Juniors
 West Region League 1

 Saturday 19th October 2019

20191026-Feature

 Lanark United 3 v 2 Carluke Rovers
 West Region League 1

 Saturday 26th October 2019

20191102-Feature

 Port Glasgow 2 v 1 Carluke Rovers
 West Region League 1

 Saturday 2nd November 2019

20191107-Feature

 Carluke Rovers 1 (1) v (3) 1 Royal Albert
 West of Scotland Cup

 Saturday 9th November 2019

20191123-Feature

 Carluke Rovers 2 v 2 Girvan
 West Region League 1

 Saturday 23rd November 2019

20191207-Feature

 Carluke Rovers 0 v 1 Glasgow Perthshire
 West Region League 1

 Saturday 7th December 2019

20191228-Feature

 Carluke Rovers 2 v 2 Royal Albert
 West Region League 1

 Saturday 28th December 2019

20200104-Feature

 Carluke Rovers 4 v 2 Larkhall Thistle
 West Region League 1

 Saturday 4th January 2020

20200118-Feature

 Carluke Rovers 3 v 1 Wishaw Juniors
 West Region League 1

 Saturday 18th January 2020

20200125-Feature

 Bellshill Athletic 6 v 0 Carluke Rovers
 West Region League 1

 Saturday 25th January 2020