Fixtures

DateHome AwayKick-offCompetition
Sat 22 July 2017Carluke Rovers FC Abbey Hey FC2:30 pmFriendly
Sat 29 July 2017Kello Rovers FC Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmFriendly
Wed 2 August 2017Wishaw Juniors FC Carluke Rovers FC6:45 pmCentral Sectional League Cup
Wed 9 August 2017Newmains Utd FC Carluke Rovers FC6:45 pmCentral Sectional League Cup
Sat 12 August 2017Gartcairn Juniors FC Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmCentral Sectional League Cup
Wed 16 August 2017Shotts Bon-Accord FC Carluke Rovers FC6:45 pmCentral Sectional League Cup
Sat 19 August 2017Newmains Utd FC Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmCentral District Second Division
Sat 26 August 2017Carluke Rovers FC Ashfield FC2:00 pmCentral District Second Division
Sat 2 September 2017Dunipace FC Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmCentral District Second Division
Sat 9 September 2017Carluke Rovers FC Vale of Clyde FC2:00 pmCentral District Second Division
Sat 16 September 2017Lanark United FC Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmCentral District Second Division
Sat 7 October 2017Carluke Rovers FC Royal Albert FC2:00 pmCentral District Second Division
Sat 14 October 2017Carluke Rovers FC St Anthony’s FC2:00 pmCentral District Second Division