Fixtures

DateHome AwayKick-offCompetition
Sat 18 August 2018Annbank United FC Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmWest Region League Two
Sat 25 August 2018Carluke Rovers FC St Anthony’s FC2:00 pmWest Region League Two
Sat 1 September 2018Lanark United FC Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmWest Region League Two
Sat 8 September 2018Carluke Rovers FC Ardeer Thistle FC2:00 pmWest Region League Two
Sat 15 September 2018Vale of Clyde FC Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmWest Region League Two
Sat 22 September 2018Carluke Rovers FC Forth Wanderers FC2:00 pmWest Region League Two
Sat 6 October 2018Johnstone Burgh FC Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmWest Region League Two
Sat 13 October 2018Carluke Rovers FC Thorniewood United FC2:00 pmWest Region League Two
Sat 20 October 2018Newmains Utd FC Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmWest Region League Two
Sat 3 November 2018Carluke Rovers FC Vale of Leven FC2:00 pmWest Region League Two
Sat 10 November 2018Carluke Rovers FC Irvine Victoria FC2:00 pmWest of Scotland Cup
Sat 17 November 2018Lesmahagow Juniors FC Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmWest Region League Two