Fixtures

DateHome AwayKick-offCompetition
Sat 24 August 2019Ardrossan Winton Rovers FC Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmWest Region League One
Sat 31 August 2019Carluke Rovers FC Royal Albert FC2:00 pmWest Region League One
Sat 7 September 2019Wishaw Juniors FC Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmWest Region League One
Sat 14 September 2019Carluke Rovers FC Greenock Juniors FC2:00 pmWest Region League One
Sat 21 September 2019Girvan FC Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmWest Region League One
Sat 28 September 2019Carluke Rovers FC Clydebank Juniors2:30 pmScottish Junior Cup
Sat 5 October 2019Carluke Rovers FC Bellshill Athletic FC2:00 pmWest Region League One
Sat 12 October 2019Carluke Rovers FC Shettleston FC2:00 pmWest Region League One
Sat 19 October 2019Carluke Rovers FC Lesmahagow Juniors FC2:00 pmWest Region League One
Sat 26 October 2019Lanark United FC Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmWest Region League One
Sat 2 November 2019Port Glasgow Juniors FC Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmWest Region League One
Sat 9 November 2019Carluke Rovers FC Royal Albert FC2:00 pmWest of Scotland Cup
Sat 16 November 2019Maryhill FC Carluke Rovers FC1:45 pmWest Region League One
Sat 23 November 2019Carluke Rovers FC Larkhall Thistle FC1:45 pmWest Region League One
Sat 30 November 2019Kello Rovers FC Carluke Rovers FC1:45 pmWest Region League One
Sat 7 December 2019Carluke Rovers FC Glasgow Perthshire FC1:45 pmWest Region League One
Sat 14 December 2019East Kilbride Thistle FC Carluke Rovers FC1:45 pmWest Region League One
Sat 21 December 2019Carluke Rovers FC Ardrossan Winton Rovers FC1:45 pmWest Region League One
Sat 28 December 2019Royal Albert FC Carluke Rovers FC1:45 pmWest Region League One