Results - Season 2016/17

DateHome AwayCompetitionResults
Sat 16 July 2016Newmains Amateurs Carluke Rovers FCNewmains 10th Anniversary Tournament
0 - 11
Sat 16 July 2016Wishaw Juniors FC Carluke Rovers FCNewmains 10th Anniversary Tournament
2 - 1
Sat 23 July 2016Lugar Boswell Thistle Carluke Rovers FCFriendly
2 - 2
Mon 25 July 2016Lanark United FC Carluke Rovers FCClydesdale Cup
1 - 1
Sat 30 July 2016Livingston United FC Carluke Rovers FCFriendly
1 - 3
Sat 6 August 2016Carluke Rovers FC Shotts Bon-Accord FCexselgroup Sectional League Cup
2 - 4
Wed 10 August 2016Wishaw Juniors FC Carluke Rovers FCexselgroup Sectional League Cup
6 - 1
Wed 17 August 2016Newmains Utd FC Carluke Rovers FCexselgroup Sectional League Cup
0 - 4
Sat 20 August 2016Carluke Rovers FC Gartcairn Juniors FCexselgroup Sectional League Cup
1 - 2
Sat 27 August 2016Carluke Rovers FC Glasgow Perthshire FCCentral District Second Division
4 - 2
Sat 3 September 2016East Kilbride Thistle FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District Second Division
3 - 2
Sat 10 September 2016Carluke Rovers FC Ashfield FCCentral District Second Division
1 - 2
Sat 17 September 2016Dunipace FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District Second Division
1 - 0
Sat 8 October 2016Carluke Rovers FC Lanark United FCCentral District Second Division
2 - 2
Sat 15 October 2016Glenafton Athletic FC Carluke Rovers FCNew Coin Holdings West of Scotland Cup
3 - 2
Sat 22 October 2016Carluke Rovers FC Deveronside FCScottish Junior Cup
1 - 0
Sat 29 October 2016Gartcairn Juniors FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District Second Division
6 - 1
Sat 5 November 2016Carluke Rovers FC Port Glasgow Juniors FCCentral District Second Division
4 - 2
Sat 12 November 2016Carluke Rovers FC Vale of Leven FCCentral District Second Division
3 - 2
Sat 19 November 2016Irvine Victoria FC Carluke Rovers FCScottish Junior Cup
1 - 2
Sat 26 November 2016Carluke Rovers FC Lesmahagow Juniors FCFriendly
5 - 4
Sat 3 December 2016St Anthony’s FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District Second Division
1 - 4
Mon 12 December 2016Wishaw Juniors FC Carluke Rovers FCFriendly
1 - 4
Sat 17 December 2016Carluke Rovers FC Royal Albert FCCentral District Second Division
2 - 0
Thu 22 December 2016Carluke Rovers FC Shotts Bon-Accord FCFriendly
0 - 5
Sat 7 January 2017Glasgow Perthshire FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District Second Division
5 - 5
Sat 21 January 2017Carluke Rovers FC Irvine Meadow FCScottish Junior Cup
1 - 0
Sat 28 January 2017Port Glasgow Juniors FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District Second Division
1 - 2
Sat 4 February 2017Carluke Rovers FC Gartcairn Juniors FCCentral District Second Division
3 - 2
Sat 18 February 2017Gartcairn Juniors FC Carluke Rovers FCScottish Junior Cup
2 - 2
Sat 25 February 2017Carluke Rovers FC Gartcairn Juniors FCScottish Junior Cup
2 - 3
Sat 4 March 2017Vale of Leven FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District Second Division
4 - 1
Sat 11 March 2017Lanark United FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District Second Division
2 - 1
Sat 18 March 2017Carluke Rovers FC St Anthony’s FCCentral District Second Division
4 - 0
Sat 25 March 2017Carluke Rovers FC Bellshill Athletic FCCentral League Cup
2 - 1
Sat 1 April 2017Ashfield FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District Second Division
4 - 3
Sat 8 April 2017Carluke Rovers FC Newmains Utd FCCentral District Second Division
1 - 2
Mon 17 April 2017Carluke Rovers FC Wishaw Juniors FCFriendly
3 - 0
Sat 22 April 2017Carluke Rovers FC East Kilbride Thistle FCCentral District Second Division
6 - 3
Mon 24 April 2017Royal Albert FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District Second Division
1 - 3
Wed 26 April 2017Newmains Utd FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District Second Division
0 - 2
Sat 6 May 2017Carluke Rovers FC Dunipace FCCentral District Second Division
5 - 4
Sat 13 May 2017Carluke Rovers FC Rossvale FCCentral League Cup
1 - 4