Results

DateHome AwayCompetitionResults
Sat 21 November 2020Whitehill Welfare FC Carluke Rovers FCSoccer Shop Challenge Cup
2 - 0
Sat 14 November 2020Forth Wanderers FC Carluke Rovers FCWOSFL - Conference B
2 - 2
Sat 7 November 2020Carluke Rovers FC Vale of Leven FCWOSFL - Conference B
6 - 0
Sat 31 October 2020Carluke Rovers FC Johnstone Burgh FCWOSFL - Conference B
1 - 6
Sat 24 October 2020Carluke Rovers FC Wishaw FCWOSFL - Conference B
1 - 2
Mon 19 October 2020Carluke Rovers FC Lesmahagow Juniors FCFriendly
7 - 2
Sat 10 October 2020West Calder United FC Carluke Rovers FCFriendly
4 - 1
Sat 3 October 2020Carluke Rovers FC Petershill FCFriendly
3 - 5
Sat 19 September 2020Rutherglen Glencairn FC Carluke Rovers FCFriendly
9 - 3
Thu 17 September 2020Carluke Rovers FC Lanark United FCFriendly
1 - 1