This years Clydesdale Cup sees the cup holders Carluke Rovers drawn against Lanark United whom they defeated in last seasons final. The match will be played at the John Cummings Stadium in Carluke on Monday 22nd July, kick of TBC.

In the second match Forth Wanderers were drawn against Super League First Division new boys Lesmahagow Juniors. The match will be played on Tuesday 23rd July, kick of TBC.

The winners of both matches will meet in the final on Monday 29th July at either John Cumming Stadium, Carluke or Moor Park, Lanark depending on results.