Fixtures now confirmed for the beginning of the season

Fixtures

DateHome AwayKick-offCompetition
Sat 23 January 2021Carluke Rovers FC Vale of Clyde FC1:45 pmWOSFL - Conference B
Sat 30 January 2021Greenock Juniors FC Carluke Rovers FC1:45 pmWOSFL - Conference B
Sat 13 February 2021Wishaw FC Carluke Rovers FC1:45 pmWOSFL - Conference B
Sat 20 February 2021Johnstone Burgh FC Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmWOSFL - Conference B
Sat 27 February 2021Vale of Leven FC Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmWOSFL - Conference B
Sat 6 March 2021Carluke Rovers FC Forth Wanderers FC2:00 pmWOSFL - Conference B
Sat 13 March 2021Port Glasgow Juniors FC Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmWOSFL - Conference B
Sat 20 March 2021Carluke Rovers FC Lugar Boswell Thistle FC2:00 pmWOSFL - Conference B
Sat 27 March 2021St Cadocs FC Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmWOSFL - Conference B
Sat 3 April 2021Carluke Rovers FC Neilston FC2:00 pmWOSFL - Conference B
Sat 10 April 2021Gartcairn FC Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmWOSFL - Conference B
Sat 17 April 2021Carluke Rovers FC Irvine Victoria FC2:00 pmWOSFL - Conference B
Sat 24 April 2021Vale of Clyde FC Carluke Rovers FC2:00 pmWOSFL - Conference B
Sat 1 May 2021Carluke Rovers FC Greenock Juniors FC2:00 pmWOSFL - Conference B