Results - Season 2013/14

DateHome AwayCompetitionResults
Sat 20 July 2013Nithsdale Wanderers FC Carluke Rovers FCFriendly
1 - 5
Mon 22 July 2013Carluke Rovers FC Lanark United FCClydesdale Cup
4 - 3
Sat 27 July 2013Vale of Leven FC Carluke Rovers FCFriendly
3 - 2
Mon 29 July 2013Carluke Rovers FC Lesmahagow Juniors FCClydesdale Cup
2 - 1
Sat 3 August 2013Livingston United FC Carluke Rovers FCFriendly
2 - 4
Thu 8 August 2013Carluke Rovers FC Newmains Utd FCEuroscot Engineering League Cup Section
11 - 0
Sat 10 August 2013Forth Wanderers FC Carluke Rovers FCEuroscot Engineering League Cup Section
2 - 2
Mon 12 August 2013Shotts Bon-Accord FC Carluke Rovers FCEuroscot Engineering League Cup Section
2 - 2
Thu 15 August 2013Carluke Rovers FC Wishaw Juniors FCEuroscot Engineering League Cup Section
3 - 0
Sat 17 August 2013Cambuslang Rangers FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District First Division
0 - 3
Wed 21 August 2013Clydebank Juniors Carluke Rovers FCEuroscot Engineering League Cup Section
8 - 1
Sat 24 August 2013Carluke Rovers FC Shettleston FCCentral District First Division
2 - 1
Sat 31 August 2013Lanark United FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District First Division
1 - 1
Sat 7 September 2013Carluke Rovers FC Johnstone Burgh FCCentral District First Division
3 - 2
Sat 14 September 2013Larkhall Thistle FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District First Division
2 - 3
Sat 21 September 2013Carluke Rovers FC Dunipace FCCentral District First Division
0 - 2
Mon 23 September 2013Carluke Rovers FC Shotts Bon-Accord FCFriendly
1 - 4
Mon 30 September 2013Carluke Rovers FC Lesmahagow Juniors FCFriendly
4 - 3
Sat 5 October 2013Neilston Juniors FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District First Division
7 - 2
Sat 12 October 2013Carluke Rovers FC St Anthony’s FCCentral District First Division
1 - 2
Sat 19 October 2013Carluke Rovers FC Glasgow Perthshire FCNew Coin Holdings West of Scotland Cup
5 - 4
Mon 21 October 2013Carluke Rovers FC Forth Wanderers FCFriendly
3 - 0
Sat 26 October 2013Carluke Rovers FC Linlithgow Rose FCEmirates Junior Cup
1 - 1
Sat 2 November 2013Linlithgow Rose FC Carluke Rovers FCEmirates Junior Cup
5 - 1
Sat 9 November 2013Carluke Rovers FC Benburb FCCentral District First Division
0 - 0
Sat 16 November 2013Maryhill FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District First Division
5 - 1
Sat 23 November 2013Carluke Rovers FC Glasgow Perthshire FCCentral District First Division
6 - 0
Sat 30 November 2013Bellshill Athletic FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District First Division
0 - 2
Sat 7 December 2013Carluke Rovers FC Larkhall Thistle FCCentral District First Division
1 - 2
Mon 9 December 2013Carluke Rovers FC Lesmahagow Juniors FCFriendly
4 - 5
Sat 14 December 2013Benburb FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District First Division
3 - 3
Sat 21 December 2013Carluke Rovers FC Kirkintilloch Rob RoyNew Coin Holdings West of Scotland Cup
1 - 4
Sat 28 December 2013St Anthony’s FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District First Division
1 - 2
Mon 30 December 2013Carluke Rovers FC Wishaw Juniors FCFriendly
3 - 4
Sat 4 January 2014Carluke Rovers FC Cambuslang Rangers FCCentral District First Division
3 - 2
Sat 11 January 2014Carluke Rovers FC Bellshill Athletic FCCentral District First Division
1 - 1
Sat 25 January 2014Carluke Rovers FC Lugar Boswell ThistleFriendly
3 - 3
Mon 27 January 2014Carluke Rovers FC St Roch’s FCFriendly
4 - 3
Sat 1 February 2014Glasgow Perthshire FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District First Division
0 - 5
Mon 3 February 2014Carluke Rovers FC Lesmahagow Juniors FCFriendly
6 - 2
Sat 8 February 2014Carluke Rovers FC Neilston Juniors FCCentral District First Division
0 - 1
Sat 22 February 2014Carluke Rovers FC Maryhill FCCentral District First Division
1 - 3
Mon 3 March 2014Carluke Rovers FC Forth Wanderers FCFriendly
5 - 2
Sat 8 March 2014Carluke Rovers FC Benburb FCCentral District First Division
1 - 0
Sat 22 March 2014Johnstone Burgh FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District First Division
1 - 2
Mon 24 March 2014Carluke Rovers FC Shotts Bon-Accord FCFriendly
3 - 3
Sat 29 March 2014Shettleston FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District First Division
3 - 4
Sat 5 April 2014Carluke Rovers FC Cumbernauld United FCEuroscot Eng Central League Cup
2 - 2
Sat 12 April 2014Dunipace FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District First Division
1 - 3
Sat 19 April 2014Carluke Rovers FC Lanark United FCCentral District First Division
0 - 2
Sat 26 April 2014Carluke Rovers FC Benburb FCCentral District First Division
3 - 1