Results - Season 2012/13

DateHome AwayCompetitionResults
Sat 21 July 2012Nithsdale Wanderers FC Carluke Rovers FCFriendly
0 - 5
Tue 24 July 2012Lesmahagow Juniors FC Carluke Rovers FCClydesdale Cup
2 - 4
Mon 6 August 2012Carluke Rovers FC Shotts Bon-Accord FCEuroscot Engineering League Cup Section
5 - 2
Wed 8 August 2012Wishaw Juniors FC Carluke Rovers FCEuroscot Engineering League Cup Section
3 - 1
Sat 11 August 2012Carluke Rovers FC Forth Wanderers FCEuroscot Engineering League Cup Section
1 - 3
Wed 15 August 2012Newmains Utd FC Carluke Rovers FCEuroscot Engineering League Cup Section
2 - 5
Sat 18 August 2012Carluke Rovers FC St Anthony’s FCCentral District First Division
1 - 3
Sat 25 August 2012Larkhall Thistle FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District First Division
2 - 2
Sat 1 September 2012Carluke Rovers FC Lesmahagow Juniors FCCentral District First Division
1 - 0
Sat 8 September 2012East Kilbride Thistle FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District First Division
1 - 6
Sat 15 September 2012St Roch’s FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District First Division
1 - 3
Sat 29 September 2012Greenock Juniors FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District First Division
4 - 1
Sat 6 October 2012Carluke Rovers FC St Roch’s FCNew Coin Holdings West of Scotland Cup
0 - 1
Sat 13 October 2012Carluke Rovers FC Lanark United FCCentral District First Division
3 - 0
Sat 20 October 2012Carluke Rovers FC Kinnoull FCEmirates Junior Cup
1 - 1
Sat 27 October 2012Kinnoull FC Carluke Rovers FCEmirates Junior Cup
0 - 1
Sat 3 November 2012Carluke Rovers FC Neilston Juniors FCCentral District First Division
0 - 4
Sat 17 November 2012Carluke Rovers FC Port Glasgow Juniors FCCentral District First Division
4 - 1
Sat 24 November 2012Carluke Rovers FC Bellshill Athletic FCCentral District First Division
1 - 0
Sat 15 December 2012Carluke Rovers FC Greenock Juniors FCCentral District First Division
1 - 3
Sat 29 December 2012Shettleston FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District First Division
2 - 0
Sat 5 January 2013Dunipace FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District First Division
4 - 2
Sat 12 January 2013Carluke Rovers FC East Kilbride Thistle FCCentral District First Division
4 - 0
Sat 9 February 2013Carluke Rovers FC Larkhall Thistle FCCentral District First Division
2 - 1
Sat 16 February 2013St Anthony’s FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District First Division
2 - 1
Sat 23 February 2013Neilston Juniors FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District First Division
1 - 5
Sat 2 March 2013Carluke Rovers FC Benburb FCCentral District First Division
4 - 0
Sat 30 March 2013Carluke Rovers FC Shettleston FCCentral District First Division
2 - 5
Sat 6 April 2013Lesmahagow Juniors FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District First Division
2 - 2
Sat 13 April 2013Lanark United FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District First Division
3 - 3
Sat 20 April 2013Port Glasgow Juniors FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District First Division
2 - 4
Wed 24 April 2013Bellshill Athletic FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District First Division
4 - 1
Sat 27 April 2013Carluke Rovers FC St Roch’s FCCentral District First Division
1 - 0
Sat 4 May 2013Benburb FC Carluke Rovers FCCentral District First Division
1 - 3
Sat 11 May 2013Carluke Rovers FC Dunipace FCCentral District First Division
1 - 1